New Releases For April 1, 2014

Lacuna Coil
Broken Crown Halo

Lacuna Coil - Broken Crown Halo

Lacuna Coil have returned with the massively anticipated full-length release, Broken Crown Halo. It marks the latest chapter in their ongoing legacy, a dark and sultry ride that started in Italy and has resonated in an opaque wake of sonic splendor throughout the world.

Produced by Jay Baumgardner [P.O.D., Sevendust, Evanescence, Papa Roach] and engineer Kyle Hoffman [P.O.D., Bush, Zebrahead], this highly-anticipated follow-up to Dark Adrenaline looks at life through blood red glasses and casts a beautifully melancholic hue over the world we wander. It is unapologetically brute with a vindictive air, and simultaneously supple and warm.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Die & Rise"


  1. 1. Nothing Stands In Our Way
  2. 2. Zombies
  3. 3. Hostage To The Light
  4. 4. Victims
  5. 5. Die & Rise
  6. 6. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)
  7. 7. Cybersleep
  8. 8. Infection
  9. 9. I Burn In You
  10. 10. In The End I Feel Alive
  11. 11. On Cold Day

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 15
    Brno, Czech Republic Rock Heart 2019
  • Aug 16
    Lviv, Ukraine Zaxidfest 2019
  • Nov 08
    Stuttgart, Germany Eluveitie with Lacuna Coil at LKA-Longhorn
  • Nov 09
    Oberhausen, Germany Eluveitie with Lacuna Coil at Turbinenhalle II
  • Nov 10
    Borgerhout, Belgium Eluveitie with Lacuna Coil at TRIX Centrum voor Muziek
  • Nov 12
    Manchester, UK Lacuna Coil at O2 Ritz Manchester
  • Nov 13
    Glasgow, UK Lacuna Coil at The Garage
  • Nov 14
    Dublin, Ireland Lacuna Coil and Eluveitie with Infected Rain at Academy
  • Nov 15
    Bristol, UK Lacuna Coil at SWX
  • Nov 16
    London, UK Lacuna Coil at O2 Forum Kentish Town
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist