Goth Releases

Lacrimas Profundere

Lacrimas Profundere - Antiadore

A lot of bands have failed in the tricky undertaking to combine melancholy and heaviness, but not Lacrimas Profundere, who pull it off on Antiadore without breaking a sweat. The band stayed true to their somber roots on this album, but has elevated the characteristic sound to new heights. The band presents itself with a new found energy and offer their most diverse and mature album. Goth Rock enthusiasts will fall in love with Antiadore.

Digipak Ltd. Ed. First Pressing w/ 2 bonus tracks.

Listen Now!


"My Release In Pain"


  1. 1. My Release In Pain
  2. 2. Antiadore
  3. 3. What I'm Not
  4. 4. All For Nothing
  5. 5. Dead To Me
  6. 6. Abandon
  7. 7. Still In Need
  8. 8. Deny For Now
  9. 9. Head Held High
  10. 10. My Chest
  11. 11. Rememberance Song
  12. 12. A Sigh
  13. 13. Words (Bonus Track)
  14. 14. Doomed And Unarmed (Bonus Track)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 12
    São Paulo, Brazil Lacrimas Profundere at Jai Club
  • Jun 13
    Santiago, Chile Lacrimas Profundere at Blondie
  • Jun 14
    Lima, Peru Lacrimas Profundere at The Blood
  • Jun 16
    Bogota, Colombia Lacrimas Profundere at Ozzy Bar Rock
  • Jun 17
    Monterrey, Mexico Lacrimas Profundere at Patio Cafe Iguana
  • Jun 18
    Guadalajara, Mexico Lacrimas Profundere at C3 Stage
  • Jun 19
    Mexico City, Mexico Lacrimas Profundere at Circo Volador
  • Jun 26
    Dischingen, Germany Rock am Hartsfeldsee 2020
  • Jul 09
    Munich, Germany Lacrimas Profundere at Halle, Backstage
  • Jul 10
    Frankfurt, Germany Lacrimas Profundere at Nachtleben
Powered by Songkick