Vinyl Releases

Slap-Happy (Vinyl Reissue)

L7 - Slap-Happy (Vinyl Reissue)

Vinyl reissue of L7's classic Slap-Happy LP on limited edition grey marble vinyl. To promote the initial release of the record, on July 17, 1999, a plane flew over the crowd at the Lilith Fair at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California, with a banner that read, "Bored' Tired' Try L7." The following day, an airplane towed a banner over the crowd at the Warped Tour at the Stone Pony lot in Asbury Park, New Jersey. The banner read "Warped needs more, L7."

TAGS: Punk | Reissue | Vinyl

Listen Now!


"Crackpot Baby"


  1. 1. Crackpot Baby
  2. 2. On My Rockin' Machine
  3. 3. Lackey
  4. 4. Human
  5. 5. Livin' Large
  6. 6. Freeway
  7. 7. Stick To The Plan
  8. 8. War With You
  9. 9. Long Green
  10. 10. Little One
  11. 11. Freezer Burn
  12. 12. Mantra Down

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 10
    Jersey City, NJ, US L7 with Death Valley Girls at White Eagle Hall
  • Apr 11
    Boston, MA, US L7 and Death Valley Girls at Paradise Rock Club
  • Apr 12
    Brooklyn, NY, US L7 at Brooklyn Steel
  • Apr 13
    Philadelphia, PA, US L7 with Death Valley Girls at Trocadero Theatre
  • Apr 15
    Cleveland, OH, US L7 with Death Valley Girls at Beachland Ballroom and Tavern
  • Apr 16
    Milwaukee, WI, US L7 at The Rave/Eagles Club
  • Apr 18
    Indianapolis, IN, US L7 with Death Valley Girls at The Vogue Theatre
  • Apr 20
    Chicago, IL, US L7 with Death Valley Girls at Metro
  • Apr 21
    Detroit, MI, US John Waters and L7 at El Club
  • May 04
    Mexico City, Mexico Bad Religion, Judas Priest, Deep Purple, Kadavar, and 19 more… at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist