Pop Releases

Kristin Chenoweth
The Art Of Elegance

Kristin Chenoweth - The Art Of Elegance

The Art Of Elegance is the album that Tony & Emmy-winning Kristin Chenoweth was destined to record. Produced by Steve Tyrell (Rod Stewart, Linda Ronstadt, Diana Ross), the singer's/actress' fifth studio album is a radiant compendium of the America Songbook, along with Kristin's favorites.

TAGS: Jazz Vocals | Pop

Listen Now!


"Someone To Watch Over Me"


  1. 1. Someone To Watch Over Me
  2. 2. I’ve Got A Crush On You
  3. 3. Let’s Fall In Love
  4. 4. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
  5. 5. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  6. 6. The Very Thought Of You
  7. 7. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  8. 8. A House Is Not A Home
  9. 9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  10. 10. Skylark
  11. 11. I’m A Fool To Want You
  12. 12. Smile
  13. 13. You’re My Saving Grace…

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 03
    Costa Mesa, CA, US Kristin Chenoweth at Segerstrom Center for the Arts
  • Feb 09
    Charlotte, NC, US Kristin Chenoweth at Spectrum Center
  • Feb 11
    Miami, FL, US Kristin Chenoweth at AmericanAirlines Arena
  • Feb 14
    Tampa, FL, US Kristin Chenoweth at Amalie Arena
  • Mar 17
    Scottsdale, AZ, US Kristin Chenoweth at Virginia G. Piper Theater, Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
  • Mar 24
    Storrs, CT, US Kristin Chenoweth at Jorgensen Center for the Performing Arts, University of Connecticut
  • Mar 25
    Red Bank, NJ, US Kristin Chenoweth at Count Basie Theatre
  • Apr 14
    Ivins, UT, US Kristin Chenoweth at Tuacahn Amphitheatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist