Jazz Vocals Releases

Kristin Chenoweth
The Art Of Elegance

Kristin Chenoweth - The Art Of Elegance

The Art Of Elegance is the album that Tony & Emmy-winning Kristin Chenoweth was destined to record. Produced by Steve Tyrell (Rod Stewart, Linda Ronstadt, Diana Ross), the singer's/actress' fifth studio album is a radiant compendium of the America Songbook, along with Kristin's favorites.

TAGS: Jazz Vocals | Pop

Listen Now!


"Someone To Watch Over Me"


  1. 1. Someone To Watch Over Me
  2. 2. I’ve Got A Crush On You
  3. 3. Let’s Fall In Love
  4. 4. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
  5. 5. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  6. 6. The Very Thought Of You
  7. 7. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  8. 8. A House Is Not A Home
  9. 9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  10. 10. Skylark
  11. 11. I’m A Fool To Want You
  12. 12. Smile
  13. 13. You’re My Saving Grace…

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 03
    Park City, UT, US Kristin Chenoweth with Utah Symphony at Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater, Deer Valley Resort
  • Aug 15
    Teton Village, WY, US Kristin Chenoweth at Walk Festival Hall
  • Sep 14
    Denver, CO, US Kristin Chenoweth at Boettcher Concert Hall
  • Sep 19
    Erie, PA, US Kristin Chenoweth at Mary D'angelo Performing Arts Center
  • Sep 28
    Ridgefield, CT, US Kristin Chenoweth at Ridgefield Playhouse
  • Oct 02
    Santa Barbara, CA, US Kristin Chenoweth at Granada Theatre
  • Oct 12
    Idaho Falls, ID, US Kristin Chenoweth at Colonial Theatre
  • Dec 20
    Broken Arrow, OK, US Kristin Chenoweth at Broken Arrow Performing Arts Center
  • Dec 31
    Los Angeles, CA, US Kristin Chenoweth at Walt Disney Concert Hall
  • Jan 25
    Key West, FL, US Kristin Chenoweth at Tennessee Williams Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist