Christian Releases

Kris Allen
Kris Allen

Kris Allen - Kris Allen

2009 debut album from the American Idol Season 8 winner.

Kris Allen hails from a town of less than 60,000, but his ability to captivate an audience of millions has undoubtedly put him on the map. As nearly 100 million votes were cast for the Season 8 finale, Kris Allen quickly became a household name nationwide.

This much-anticipated release features the first single 'Live Like We're Dying'.


  1. Live Like We're Dying
  2. Before We Come Undone
  3. Can't Stay Away
  4. The Truth
  5. Written All Over My Face
  6. Bring It Back
  7. Red Guitar
  8. Is It Over
  9. Let It Rain
  10. Alright With Me
  11. Lifetime
  12. I Need To Know
  13. Heartless

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 29
    San Antonio, TX, US Good Vibrations Music & Arts Festival 2018
  • Nov 27
    Philadelphia, PA, US Kris Allen at World Café Live
  • Nov 28
    New York, NY, US Kris Allen at The Loft at City Winery
  • Nov 29
    Washington, DC, US Kris Allen at City Winery DC
  • Nov 30
    Boston, MA, US Kris Allen at City Winery
  • Dec 02
    Cleveland, OH, US Kris Allen at House of Blues - Cleveland
  • Dec 03
    Lake Orion, MI, US Kris Allen at 20 Front Street
  • Dec 04
    Chicago, IL, US Kris Allen at City Winery
  • Dec 05
    St Louis, MO, US Kris Allen at Old Rock House
  • Dec 07
    Little Rock, AR, US Kris Allen at Cals Ron Robinson Theater
Powered by Songkick