New Wave Releases

The Catalogue Box Set

Kraftwerk - The Catalogue Box Set

Electro Pioneers, living legends, and globally revered masters of electronic sound celebrate the 35th anniversary of their landmark 1974 hit 'Autobahn' by releasing digitally remastered versions of eight astounding albums via The Catalogue Box Set.

In addition, the individual heavyweight vinyl pressings are available on December 8th.

From Bowie to Daft Punk, Aphex Twin to Portishead, Dr Dre to LCD Soundsystem, and almost everyone in between, Kraftwerk's influence is endless.


  1. The Catalogue Box Set includes

  2. Autobahn
  3. Radio-Activity
  4. Trans Europe Express
  5. The Man Machine
  6. Computer World
  7. The Mix
  8. Techno Pop
  9. Tour De France

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 01
    Murcia, Spain WARM UP Estrella de Levante 2020
  • May 13
    Clermont-Ferrand, France Kraftwerk at La Coopérative De Mai - Grande Coopé
  • May 14
    Nîmes, France Kraftwerk at Paloma
  • May 16
    Bonn, Germany Kraftwerk at Hofgartenwiese
  • May 19
    Geneva, Switzerland Kraftwerk at Aéroport De Genève - Jet Aviation
  • May 21
    Padua, Italy Kraftwerk at Gran Teatro Geox
  • May 29
    London, UK All Points East 2020
  • Jun 19
    Seattle, WA, US Kraftwerk at The Moore Theatre
  • Jun 20
    Vancouver, BC, Canada Kraftwerk at Queen Elizabeth Theatre
  • Jun 21
    Portland, OR, US Kraftwerk at Keller Auditorium
Powered by Songkick