Krautrock Releases

The Catalogue Box Set

Kraftwerk - The Catalogue Box Set

Electro Pioneers, living legends, and globally revered masters of electronic sound celebrate the 35th anniversary of their landmark 1974 hit 'Autobahn' by releasing digitally remastered versions of eight astounding albums via The Catalogue Box Set.

In addition, the individual heavyweight vinyl pressings are available on December 8th.

From Bowie to Daft Punk, Aphex Twin to Portishead, Dr Dre to LCD Soundsystem, and almost everyone in between, Kraftwerk's influence is endless.


  1. The Catalogue Box Set includes

  2. Autobahn
  3. Radio-Activity
  4. Trans Europe Express
  5. The Man Machine
  6. Computer World
  7. The Mix
  8. Techno Pop
  9. Tour De France

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 18
    Macclesfield, UK Bluedot Festival 2019
  • Jul 19
    Macclesfield, UK Bluedot Festival - Weekend with Camping 2019
  • Jul 20
    Macclesfield, UK Bluedot Festival - Saturday Day Ticket 2019
  • Jul 20
    Macclesfield, UK Bluedot Festival - Thursday Upgrade 2019
  • Jul 31
    Cascais, Portugal Kraftwerk at Unknown venue
  • Aug 30
    Gothenburg, Sweden Kraftwerk at Unknown venue
  • Nov 01
    Barakaldo, Spain BIME 2019
Powered by Songkick