New Releases For December 6, 2011

The Path Of Totality

Korn - The Path Of Totality

Korn embrace the future on The Path of Totality, their tenth full-length studio album. Infusing dubstep anarchy into their signature sound, the legendary quartet stand on the cusp of a musical revolution for both hard rock & electronica. Collaborating with dubstep heavyweights Skrillex, Excision, Downlink, Noisia, Feed Me, 12th Planet & Flinch, Korn have constructed a hypnotic hybrid of dubstep & metal. Bouncing from polyrhythmic guitar pummeling into drastic electro drops, the music is dark, dangerous & definitive Korn.

Listen Now!


"Narcissistic Cannibal (Featuring Skrillex And Kill The Noise)"


  1. 1. Chaos Lives In Everything (Featuring Skrillex)
  2. 2. Kill Mercy Within (Featuring Noisia)
  3. 3. My Wall (Featuring Excision)
  4. 4. Narcissistic Cannibal (Featuring Skrillex And Kill The Noise)
  5. 5. Illuminati (Featuring Excision And Downlink)
  6. 6. Burn The Obedient (Featuring Noisia)
  7. 7. Sanctuary (Featuring Downlink)
  8. 8. Let's Go (Featuring Noisia)
  9. 9. Get Up! (Featuring Skrillex)
  10. 10. Way Too Far (Featuring 12th Planet And Flinch)
  11. 11. Bleeding Out (Featuring Feed Me)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 11
    Sacramento, CA, US Monster Energy Aftershock 2019
  • Jun 05
    Nürburg, Germany Rock am Ring 2020
  • Jun 05
    Nuremberg, Germany Rock im Park 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist