New Releases For October 8, 2013

In A Perfect World

Kodaline - In A Perfect World

Hailing from Dublin, Kodaline are childhood friends Steve Garrigan (lead vocals) Mark Prendergast (guitarist), Jason Boland (bassist) and Vinny May (drummer).

In A Perfect World is their US debut. It was previously released in the UK and Europe and debuted at #1 in Ireland, #3 in the UK and in the Top 10 in the Netherlands. On the iTunes Chart the album debuted in the Top 20 in Singapore (#1), Holland, South Africa, Switzerland, Malaysia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, France and Sweden.

Listen Now!


"All I Want"


  1. 1. One Day
  2. 2. All I Want
  3. 3. Love Like This
  4. 4. High Hopes
  5. 5. Brand New Day
  6. 6. After The Fall
  7. 7. Big Bad World
  8. 8. All Comes Down
  9. 9. Talk
  10. 10. Pray
  11. 11. Way Back When

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 20
    Shanghai, China Kodaline at Bandai Namco Dream Hall
  • Feb 22
    Bangkok, Thailand Mangosteen Festival 2019
  • Feb 26
    Quezon City, Philippines Kodaline at Kia Theatre
  • Mar 01
    Jakarta, Indonesia Kodaline at Istora Senayan
  • Mar 03
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Kodaline at KL Live
  • Mar 05
    Singapore, Singapore Kodaline at Zepp BIGBOX
  • Mar 08
    Taipei, Taiwan Kodaline at Legacy Taipei
  • Mar 10
    Seoul, Korea, Republic Of Kodaline at Yes24 MUV Hall
  • Mar 12
    Osaka, Japan Kodaline at Trad
  • Mar 13
    Shibuya, Japan Kodaline at WWW
Powered by Songkick