Kim Richey Releases

Kim Richey

Kim Richey - Edgeland

Since appearing on the Nashville music scene in the mid-90s, Kim Richey has been nominated for two Grammy awards, recorded seven studio albums, and collaborated with everyone from Trisha Yearwood to Jason Isbell. After a nearly five year hiatus, Richey returns with her eighth studio album Edgeland. Richey teamed up with producer Brad Jones at his studio Alex the Great Recording in Nashville during the summer of 2017, where she created a 12-track collection of work showcasing her Americana roots, songwriting prowess, and musical adaptability. Special guests include Chuck Prophet, Robyn Hitchcock, Pat Sansone, and more.

Listen Now!


"Pin A Rose (Featuring Chuck Prophet)"


  1. 1. The Red Line
  2. 2. Chase Wild Horses
  3. 3. Leaving Song
  4. 4. Pin A Rose (Featuring Chuck Prophet)
  5. 5. High Time
  6. 6. The Get Together
  7. 7. Can’t Let You Go
  8. 8. I Tried
  9. 9. Black Trees
  10. 10. Your Dear John
  11. 11. Not For Money Or Love
  12. 12. Whistle On Occasion (Featuring Chuck Prophet)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 19
    Columbia, MD, US Kim Richey with Alexander Peters at The Soundry
  • Sep 20
    New Hope, PA, US Kim Richey at New Hope Winery
  • Sep 21
    Ringwood, NJ, US Kim Richey at Live @ Drew's
  • Sep 22
    Tuckerton, NJ, US Kim Richey at Lizzie Rose Music Room
  • Oct 02
    Chicago, IL, US Radney Foster and Kim Richey at City Winery
  • Oct 03
    Ann Arbor, MI, US Kim Richey and Radney Foster at The Ark
  • Oct 04
    Kent, OH, US Kim Richey and Radney Foster at The Kent Stage
  • Oct 05
    Newark, OH, US Kim Richey and Radney Foster at The Ballroom at 31 West
  • Oct 26
    Cincinnati, OH, US Trisha Yearwood and Kim Richey at Taft Theatre
  • Nov 09
    Kendal, UK Kim Richey at Brewery Arts Centre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist