New Releases For March 30, 2018

Kim Richey

Kim Richey - Edgeland

Since appearing on the Nashville music scene in the mid-90s, Kim Richey has been nominated for two Grammy awards, recorded seven studio albums, and collaborated with everyone from Trisha Yearwood to Jason Isbell. After a nearly five year hiatus, Richey returns with her eighth studio album Edgeland. Richey teamed up with producer Brad Jones at his studio Alex the Great Recording in Nashville during the summer of 2017, where she created a 12-track collection of work showcasing her Americana roots, songwriting prowess, and musical adaptability. Special guests include Chuck Prophet, Robyn Hitchcock, Pat Sansone, and more.

Listen Now!


"Pin A Rose (Featuring Chuck Prophet)"


  1. 1. The Red Line
  2. 2. Chase Wild Horses
  3. 3. Leaving Song
  4. 4. Pin A Rose (Featuring Chuck Prophet)
  5. 5. High Time
  6. 6. The Get Together
  7. 7. Can’t Let You Go
  8. 8. I Tried
  9. 9. Black Trees
  10. 10. Your Dear John
  11. 11. Not For Money Or Love
  12. 12. Whistle On Occasion (Featuring Chuck Prophet)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 16
    Ridgeland, MS, US Kim Richey at Unknown venue
  • Mar 29
    Lake Orion, MI, US Kim Richey at 20 Front Street
  • Mar 30
    Three Oaks, MI, US Kim Richey at Acorn Theater
  • Mar 31
    Newport, KY, US Kim Richey at The Southgate House Revival
  • Apr 03
    Maineville, OH, US Kim Richey at Unknown venue
  • Apr 04
    Worthington, OH, US Kim Richey at Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza
  • Apr 05
    Peninsula, OH, US Kim Richey at G.A.R. Hall
  • Apr 06
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Kim Richey at Club Café
  • Apr 07
    Kennett Square, PA, US Kim Richey at The Kennett Flash
  • Apr 09
    New York, NY, US Kim Richey at City Vineyard
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist