New Releases For August 30, 2011


Killinger - Killinger

Killinger is a new hard rock band with a unique sound combining the best of new rock with a good dose of 80's hard rock. Their debut album features guest artists George Lynch and Pete Holmes. The self-titled debut was mixed by Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Metallica, Aerosmith). A supporting tour will begin September 2011 with Stryper.

Metal Rules says, 'The performances are inspired and genuine. It's clear they love what they do...fantastic sounding album...Big sound, big production and, hopefully, big things coming in their future.

The Western Gazette writes, '[The] CD that will have you playing air-guitar, laughing out loud, and tapping your fingers to the beat on the first listen. Listen to Killinger for the pure thrill of hearing some of the rock you've been craving since you first heard AC/DC's Back in Black.'

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Holding On"


  1. 1. We Are Here
  2. 2. Never Change (Featuring George Lynch)
  3. 3. Holding On
  4. 4. The Gun
  5. 5. Crazy Things
  6. 6. I Don't Care
  7. 7. King Of The Kill
  8. 8. The Sky
  9. 9. Still Love Me
  10. 10. Listen
  11. 11. Got To Have You
  12. 12. Illuminati