New Releases For November 16, 2010

Kid Rock
Born Free

Kid Rock - Born Free

While there is still the edge, wit, and swagger of previous albums on Kid Rock's 8th studio release, Born Free, he doesn't rap, there's no metal - there isn't even a parental warning. Produced by Rick Rubin, the album incorporates collaborations with Bob Seger, Sheryl Crow, and Zac Brown.

Kid Rock was on the cover of the November 6th Billboard and featured in the November GQ. He recently performed at the CMA Awards in Nashville and MTV EMAs in Madrid, with upcoming appearances on the American Music Awards, Ellen and Conan.

TAGS: Americana


  1. 1. Born Free
  2. 2. Slow My Roll
  3. 3. Care (Feat. Martina McBride & T.I.)
  4. 4. Purple Sky
  5. 5. When It Rains
  6. 6. God Bless Saturday
  7. 7. Collide (Feat. Sheryl Crow & Bob Seger on Piano)
  8. 8. Flyin' High (Feat. Zac Brown)
  9. 9. Times Like These
  10. 10. Rock On
  11. 11. Rock Bottom Blues
  12. 12. For The First Time (In A Long Time)