New Releases For December 21, 2010

Keyshia Cole
Calling All Hearts

Keyshia Cole - Calling All Hearts

Powerful, passionate and on the cutting edge of contemporary R&B, Hip-Hop and Soul, four-time Grammy nominee, Keyshia Cole, follows her three consecutive platinum-plus-selling albums with the release of her fourth CD, Calling All Hearts.

Featuring collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Faith Evans, Tank, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Timbaland, her mother Yvonne Cole, and others among the album's 14 songs, Calling All Hearts is an emotional manifesto about life and love in our modern world.

The album is available in both standard and deluxe editions. The deluxe edition contains 3 additional songs for a total of 14 tracks.

TAGS: R&B | Rap/Hip-Hop | Soul


  1. 1. I Ain't Thru (Featuring Nicki Minaj
  2. 2. Long Way Down
  3. 3. Tired Of Doing Me (Featuring Tank)
  4. 4. If I Fall In Love Again (Featuring Faith Evans)
  5. 5. So Impossible
  6. 6. Confused In Love (Bonus Track)
  7. 7. Sometimes
  8. 8. Take Me Away
  9. 9. What You Do To Me (Featuring Timbaland)
  10. 10. Last Hangover
  11. 11. Two Sides To Every Story (Bonus Track)
  12. 12. Where Would We (Bonus Track)
  13. 13. Thank You (Featuring Dr. Yvonne Cole)
  14. 14. Better Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 23
    Manchester, UK Keyshia Cole at Manchester Academy
  • Feb 24
    Birmingham, UK Keyshia Cole at O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Feb 26
    London, UK Keyshia Cole at Eventim Apollo
Powered by Songkick