New Releases For July 24, 2012

Kevin Toney
New American Suite

Kevin Toney - New American Suite

New American Suite is a nine-song work that Toney conceptualized as a salute to the spirit of the United States. Highlights of New American Suite include eight original tunes and Scott Joplin's classic 'The Entertainer.'

Listen Now!


"New American Suite"


  1. 1. New American Suite
  2. 2. Love Is All We Need
  3. 3. A Soulful Union
  4. 4. Cyberia
  5. 5. Spacious Skies
  6. 6. E Puribus Unum
  7. 7. The Entertainer
  8. 8. Family Times-Getting Happy
  9. 9. In God We Trust