Rock Releases


Keuning - Prismism

Produced by Brandon Darner (Imagine Dragons), Keuning is the new musical project of Dave Keuning, founding member and guitarist of the Killers. Combining both acoustic and electric guitars, as well as a longtime fascination with keyboards and electronic music – which he wasn’t able to explore as much as he would’ve liked in the Killers – Keuning has created a psychic diary that allows us to connect the dots and learn what brought him to a career crossroads.

Listen Now!


"Restless Legs"


  1. 1. Boat Accident
  2. 2. The Night
  3. 3. The Queen's Finest
  4. 4. I Ruined You
  5. 5. Ruptured
  6. 6. If You Say So
  7. 7. Prismism
  8. 8. Restless Legs
  9. 9. Pretty Faithful
  10. 10. High Places
  11. 11. Broken Clocks
  12. 12. Gimme Your Heart
  13. 13. Stuck Here On Earth
  14. 14. Hope And Safety

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 02
    San Diego, CA, US Transfer, Keuning, and The Color Forty Nine at The Casbah
  • Mar 24
    Belfast, UK Keuning at Limelight 2
  • Mar 25
    Dublin, Ireland Keuning at Green Room, The Academy
  • Mar 26
    Glasgow, UK Keuning at King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
  • Mar 27
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Keuning at O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Mar 29
    Manchester, UK Keuning at Manchester Gorilla
  • Mar 30
    Birmingham, UK Keuning at O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Apr 01
    Bristol, UK Keuning at Thekla
  • Apr 02
    London, UK Keuning at The Garage
  • Aug 02
    St. Charles, IA, US Keuning at Avenue of the Saints Amphitheater
Powered by Songkick