New Releases For June 19, 2012

Kenny Chesney
Welcome To The Fishbowl

Kenny Chesney - Welcome To The Fishbowl

With the release of his 13th studio album, Welcome To The Fishbowl, Kenny Chesney opts to find a new gear and put the pedal to the floor in what's destined to be a milestone chapter in an already historic career. 'Come Over' is the current sexy single from the album, which has also produced the Top 10 song 'Feel Like A Rock Star' with friend and tour mate Tim McGraw.

The Brothers Of The Sun Tour starring Chesney and McGraw kicked off June 2nd and continues through the summer with Jake Owen and Grace Potter & The Nocturnals.

TAGS: Country

Listen Now!


"Come Over"


  1. 1. Come Over
  2. 2. Feel Like A Rock Star (Duet With Tim McGraw)
  3. 3. Sing 'Em Good My Friend
  4. 4. Welcome To The Fishbowl
  5. 5. I'm A Small Town
  6. 6. El Cerrito Place
  7. 7. Makes Me Wonder
  8. 8. While He Still Knows Who I Am
  9. 9. Time Flies
  10. 10. To Get To You (55th And 3rd)
  11. 11. Always Gonna Be You
  12. 12. You And Tequila (With Grace Potter) (Live At Red Rocks Amphitheatre)

More By This Artist