New Releases For September 28, 2010

Kenny Chesney
Hemingway's Whiskey

Kenny Chesney - Hemingway's Whiskey

The lead single 'The Boys of Fall,' is stirring the emotions of everyone who's ever played, loved, coached, believed in, and rooted for the game of football.

On why he chose to name the album Hemingway's Whiskey, Chesney remarks, 'It's a Guy Clark song, it's got a lot of heart, a lot of character & I felt the title had a lot of soul to it. That's why it's the title to my record. It describes, hopefully, what people are going to see in this record.'

Also available in a limited CD/DVD Deluxe Edition, with two bonus songs & fifteen video tracks with Kenny's personal stories behind the songs.

TAGS: Country


  1. 1. The Boys of Fall
  2. 2. Live A Little
  3. 3. Coastal
  4. 4. You And Tequila (featuring Grace Potter)
  5. 5. Seven Days
  6. 6. Small Y'all (Duet with George Jones)
  7. 7. Where I Grew Up
  8. 8. Reality
  9. 9. Round And Round
  10. 10. Somewhere With You
  11. 11. Hemingway's Whiskey
  12. 12. Ain't Ever Going Back Again ^
  13. 13. I Didn't Get Here Alone ^

  14. ^ Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 24
    Tuscaloosa, AL, US Kenny Chesney, David Lee Murphy, and Caroline Jones at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
  • May 25
    Baton Rouge, LA, US Bayou Country Superfest 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist