Country Releases

Keith Urban
Little Bit Of Everything

Keith Urban - Little Bit Of Everything

Fuse is the follow-up to Urban's 2010 album, Get Closer, and features the #1 single 'Little Bit Of Everything.' Among other things, the record is a reflection of his last few years - taking his electrifying, widely-beloved tours to sold-out arenas around the world; performing and recording with a wide range of artists including the Rolling Stones, Alicia Keys, and John Mayer; and serving as a judge on American Idol.

Fuse, the deluxe version includes 16 new songs, including 'We Were Us,' a duet with Miranda Lambert and 'Raise 'Em Up' featuring Eric Church.

Listen Now!


"Little Bit Of Everything"


  1. 1. Somewhere In My Car
  2. 2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U
  3. 3. Cop Car
  4. 4. Shame
  5. 5. Good Thing
  6. 6. We Were Us (Duet With Miranda Lambert)
  7. 7. Love's Poster Child
  8. 8. She's My 11
  9. 9. Come Back To Me
  10. 10. Red Camaro
  11. 11. Little Bit Of Everything
  12. 12. Raise 'Em Up (Featuring Eric Church)
  13. 13. Heart Like Mine
  14. 14. Black Leather Jacket
  15. 15. Gonna B Good
  16. 16. Lucky Charm

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 26
    New York, NY, US John Legend, HAIM, Keith Urban, Fleetwood Mac, and 1 moreā€¦ at Radio City Music Hall
  • Mar 15
    Houston, TX, US Keith Urban at Rodeo Houston
  • Apr 06
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Tortuga Music Festival 2018
  • Apr 27
    Indio, CA, US Stagecoach Country Music Festival 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist