New Releases For September 10, 2013

Keith Urban
Little Bit Of Everything

Keith Urban - Little Bit Of Everything

Fuse is the follow-up to Urban's 2010 album, Get Closer, and features the #1 single 'Little Bit Of Everything.' Among other things, the record is a reflection of his last few years - taking his electrifying, widely-beloved tours to sold-out arenas around the world; performing and recording with a wide range of artists including the Rolling Stones, Alicia Keys, and John Mayer; and serving as a judge on American Idol.

Fuse, the deluxe version includes 16 new songs, including 'We Were Us,' a duet with Miranda Lambert and 'Raise 'Em Up' featuring Eric Church.

Listen Now!


"Little Bit Of Everything"


  1. 1. Somewhere In My Car
  2. 2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U
  3. 3. Cop Car
  4. 4. Shame
  5. 5. Good Thing
  6. 6. We Were Us (Duet With Miranda Lambert)
  7. 7. Love's Poster Child
  8. 8. She's My 11
  9. 9. Come Back To Me
  10. 10. Red Camaro
  11. 11. Little Bit Of Everything
  12. 12. Raise 'Em Up (Featuring Eric Church)
  13. 13. Heart Like Mine
  14. 14. Black Leather Jacket
  15. 15. Gonna B Good
  16. 16. Lucky Charm

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 18
    Durant, OK, US Keith Urban at Choctaw Grand Theater
  • Oct 19
    Dallas, TX, US Keith Urban and Travis Tritt at Gilley's
  • Nov 06
    Detroit, MI, US Stars And Strings 2019
  • Nov 15
    Atlanta, GA, US Keith Urban, Blake Shelton, Sam Hunt, Sugarland, and 2 more… at Mercedes-benz Stadium
  • Nov 17
    Uncasville, CT, US Keith Urban and Travis Denning at Mohegan Sun Arena
  • Feb 10
    Nashville, TN, US Keith Urban, Brothers Osborne, Luke Combs, Blake Shelton, and 5 more… at Bridgestone Arena
  • Apr 04
    Las Vegas, NV, US Keith Urban and Lady Antebellum at Mandalay Bay Beach at Mandalay Bay Resort
  • May 02
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Keith Urban at AFAS Live
  • May 05
    London, UK Keith Urban at Eventim Apollo
  • May 06
    London, UK Keith Urban at Eventim Apollo
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist