New Releases For June 14, 2019

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo' - Oklahoma

Fresh off the Grammy-winning album TajMo, his collaboration with Taj Mahal, prolific blues musician Keb’ Mo’ returns his first solo record in five years, Oklahoma. Over 10 songs, Keb’ highlights his craft through ten personal but topically relevant blues infused tracks. Featuring collaborations with Rosanne Cash, Taj Mahal, Robert Randolph, and Jaci Velasquez, Oklahoma sounds as fresh and groundbreaking as his self-titled debut over 25 years ago.

Listen Now!


"I Remember You"


  1. 1. I Remember You
  2. 2. Oklahoma
  3. 3. Put A Woman In Charge
  4. 4. This Is My Home
  5. 5. Don’t Throw It Away
  6. 6. The Way I
  7. 7. Ridin’ On A Train
  8. 8. I Should’ve
  9. 9. Cold Outside
  10. 10. Beautiful Music

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 02
    Hartford, CT, US Keb' Mo' at Infinity Music Hall
  • Jun 05
    New York (NYC), NY, US Keb' Mo' at City Winery
  • Jun 10
    Alexandria, VA, US Keb' Mo' at Birchmere
  • Jun 11
    Alexandria, VA, US Keb' Mo' at Birchmere
  • Jun 13
    Annapolis, MD, US Keb' Mo' at Rams Head On Stage
  • Jul 06
    Boulder, CO, US Keb' Mo' at Chautauqua Auditorium
  • Jul 08
    Colorado Springs, CO, US Keb' Mo' at Pikes Peak Center
  • Jul 12
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Keb' Mo' at The Depot
  • Jul 25
    Monterey, CA, US Keb' Mo' at Golden State Theatre
  • Aug 10
    Solana Beach, CA, US Keb' Mo' at Belly Up Tavern
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist