New Releases For April 30, 2013

Keaton Simons
Beautiful Pain

Keaton Simons - Beautiful Pain

'If the dictionary had a listing under perfect pop, it's very likely that Keaton Simons would have his photo displayed there prominently.' - Lee Zimmerman (No Depression)

Keaton Simons, who the Los Angeles Times terms 'a triple threat,' releases his sophomore full-length album Beautiful Pain. The album was co-produced with Mikal Blue (Colbie Caillat, One Republic) and includes co-writes with Jason Mraz, Jason Reeves, Glen Phillips (Toad the Wet Sprocket) and Mikal Blue among others. Keaton will be appearing on AXS TV Live, VH-1 Radio, Blog Talk Radio and The Baub Show.

Listen Now!


"Beautiful Pain"


  1. 1. Thrill Of It All
  2. 2. The Medicine
  3. 3. If I Hadn't Forgotten
  4. 4. Beautiful Pain
  5. 5. Black & White
  6. 6. Hearts Don't Break Themselves
  7. 7. Is There Any Other Way
  8. 8. Other Side
  9. 9. Gonna Shine Brighter
  10. 10. You're The Spark
  11. 11. Inspiration
  12. 12. Read My Mind
  13. 13. Notice Me