Americana Releases

Katie Pruitt

Katie Pruitt - Expectations

A coming of age album that pulls from pop, Americana, rock, and folk, Expectations is a daring statement tackling topics of religion, mental health, and modern love. Katie Pruitt’s Rounder debut delivers messages of resilience and the idea of embracing what makes you unique. Produced by Katie Pruitt and Michael Robinson, Expectations features 10 original songs, that are both uplifting and insightful.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Wishful Thinking
  2. 2. My Mind’s A Ship (That’s Going Down)
  3. 3. Expectations
  4. 4. Out Of The Blue
  5. 5. Normal
  6. 6. Grace Has A Gun
  7. 7. Searching For The Truth
  8. 8. Georgia
  9. 9. Loving Her
  10. 10. It's Always Been You

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 31
    Portland, OR, US Katie Pruitt at Bunk Bar
  • Apr 01
    Seattle, WA, US Katie Pruitt with Kristen Marlo at Sunset Tavern
  • Apr 03
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Katie Pruitt at Kilby Court
  • Apr 13
    Toronto, ON, Canada Katie Pruitt at The Drake Hotel
  • Apr 15
    New York (NYC), NY, US Katie Pruitt at Mercury Lounge
  • Apr 16
    Uncasville, CT, US Katie Pruitt at Wolf Den, Mohegan Sun Casino
  • Apr 17
    Boston, MA, US Katie Pruitt at Red Room, Cafe 939, Berklee College of Music
  • Apr 18
    Philadelphia, PA, US Katie Pruitt at Milkboy Philly
  • Apr 20
    Washington, DC, US Katie Pruitt at DC9 Nightclub
  • Apr 21
    Carrboro, NC, US Katie Pruitt at Cat's Cradle Back Room
Powered by Songkick