New Releases For November 17, 2014

Kathryn Caine & Sam P. Bush
A Very Love & Mercy Christmas

Kathryn Caine & Sam P. Bush - A Very Love & Mercy Christmas

Sam Bush & Kathryn Caine are from opposite ends of the musical spectrum. Sam attended Boston Boys Choir School and is the front man for the indie rock band the Hill And Wood.

Kathryn is a singer-songwriter who worked as a session singer in Nashville and has released eight CDs of original music.

A Very Love and Mercy Christmas is the product of their unlikely pairing. It is a collection of classics and two originals with beautiful, layered harmonies and soaring vocals that capture the spirit of the holidays. All proceeds of the CD go to The Haiti Mission.


Listen Now!


"It Came Upon A Midnight Clear"


  1. 1. Of The Fathers Love Begotten
  2. 2. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  3. 3. Virgin Mary
  4. 4. Oh Holy Night
  5. 5. Christmas Is Alright
  6. 6. Silent Night
  7. 7. Joy To The World
  8. 8. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  9. 9. Ring The Bell
  10. 10. In The Bleak Midwinter
  11. 11. The First Noel
  12. 12. Light Of The Stable

More By This Artist