Classical Releases

Katherine Jenkins
This Is Christmas

Katherine Jenkins - This Is Christmas

Best known for her unique interpretations of popular songs, operatic arias and hymns, singer Katherine Jenkins embraces a new genre as the multi-million selling mezzo-soprano releases her first Christmas album, This is Christmas. This is the ninth studio album from Jenkins, who is the world's most prolific classical crossover artist. In addition to winning various BRIT awards, the 32-year-old Welsh singer has sold more than seven million albums worldwide.

TAGS: Classical

Listen Now!


"Deck The Halls"


  1. 1. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  2. 2. In Dulci Jubilo
  3. 3. Away In A Manger
  4. 4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  5. 5. Santa Baby
  6. 6. Deck The Halls
  7. 7. Sleep Quietly My Jesus
  8. 8. I Wish You Christmas
  9. 9. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  10. 10. Come What May with Placido Domingo

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 01
    Leicester, UK Katherine Jenkins at De Montfort Hall
  • Dec 03
    Southend On Sea, UK Katherine Jenkins at Cliffs Pavilion
  • Dec 13
    Liverpool, UK Katherine Jenkins at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Dec 14
    Manchester, UK Katherine Jenkins at The Bridgewater Hall
  • Dec 15
    Nottingham, UK Katherine Jenkins at Royal Concert Hall
  • Dec 17
    Birmingham, UK Katherine Jenkins at Symphony Hall
  • Dec 18
    London, UK Katherine Jenkins at Royal Albert Hall
  • Dec 20
    Glasgow, UK Katherine Jenkins at Royal Concert Hall
  • Dec 21
    Southampton, UK Katherine Jenkins at Mayflower Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Katherine Jenkins Believe (Reprise)