New Releases For February 16, 2010

Sound Awake

Karnivool - Sound Awake

Australian hard rock titans Karnivool are back with what is being described as their masterpiece. 4 and 5 star reviews for Sound Awake abound, with Guitarist Magazine exclaiming, '...the progressive rock album of the year.'

Already Gold down under, Sound Awake is poised to explode stateside. Catch them on tour with Fair To Midland in March and April.


  1. Simple Boy
  2. Goliath
  3. New Day
  4. Set Fire To The Hive
  5. Umbra
  6. All I Know
  7. The Medicine Wears Off
  8. The Caudal Lure
  9. Illumine
  10. Deadman
  11. Change