Napalm Releases


Kamelot - Haven

Haven sees symphonic metal masters Kamelot striving for new heights with their epic and highly emotional trademark sound: As if this album was meant to be a soundtrack for an unforgettable and monumental silver screen experience, it boasts dark melancholy, aggressive metal and soul-soothing melodies. This shining gem has been produced by Sascha Paeth, and illustrious guests such as Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Troy Donockley (Nightwish) and Charlotte Wessels (Delain) give Haven some extra magic.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: May 5, 2015 ON Napalm

Listen Now!


"Veil Of Elysium"


  1. 1. Fallen Star
  2. 2. Insomnia
  3. 3. Citizen Zero
  4. 4. Veil Of Elysium
  5. 5. Under Grey Skies
  6. 6. My Therapy
  7. 7. Ecclesia
  8. 8. End Of Innocence
  9. 9. Beautiful Apocalypse
  10. 10. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
  11. 11. Here's To The Fall
  12. 12. Revolution
  13. 13. Haven

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 15
    Brasilia, Brazil Kamelot at Toinha Brasil Show
  • May 17
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Kamelot at Circo Voador
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist