Psych Releases

Kacy & Clayton
The Siren's Song

Kacy & Clayton - The Siren's Song

In January 2017, Kacy & Clayton entered the Wilco Loft with a rhythm section and a batch of new songs. Over the course of eight days, the band recorded nine songs with Jeff Tweedy producing and Loft house engineer Tom Schick at the helm. These nine songs are what would become the band’s fourth album, The Siren’s Song, which is the product of an extraordinary progression in the band's own sound.

Listen Now!


"The Light Of Day"


  1. 1. The Light Of Day
  2. 2. Just Like A Summer Cloud
  3. 3. Cannery Yard
  4. 4. A Lifeboat
  5. 5. White Butte Country
  6. 6. A Certain Kind Of Memory
  7. 7. This World Has Seven Wonders
  8. 8. The Siren’s Song
  9. 9. Go And Leave Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 11
    Toronto, ON, Canada Kacy & Clayton at Dakota Tavern
  • Sep 14
    Nashville, TN, US Kacy & Clayton at High Watt
  • Sep 15
    Charleston, WV, US Shawn Colvin, Lucy Kaplansky, Rebecca Loebe, Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis, and 1 more… at Culture Center Theater
  • Sep 17
    Newport, KY, US Kacy & Clayton at The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room
  • Sep 18
    Asheville, NC, US Kacy & Clayton and Buffalo Gospel at Grey Eagle
  • Sep 18
    Louisville, KY, US Kacy & Clayton at The Odeon
  • Sep 19
    Knoxville, TN, US Kacy & Clayton at The Open Chord
  • Sep 21
    Franklin, TN, US Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival 2019
  • Oct 11
    Providence, RI, US Kacy & Clayton at Providence Performing Arts Center
  • Oct 12
    Boston, MA, US Ray LaMontagne and Kacy & Clayton at Boch Center Wang Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist