Folk Releases

Kacy & Clayton
The Siren's Song

Kacy & Clayton - The Siren's Song

In January 2017, Kacy & Clayton entered the Wilco Loft with a rhythm section and a batch of new songs. Over the course of eight days, the band recorded nine songs with Jeff Tweedy producing and Loft house engineer Tom Schick at the helm. These nine songs are what would become the band’s fourth album, The Siren’s Song, which is the product of an extraordinary progression in the band's own sound.

Listen Now!


"The Light Of Day"


  1. 1. The Light Of Day
  2. 2. Just Like A Summer Cloud
  3. 3. Cannery Yard
  4. 4. A Lifeboat
  5. 5. White Butte Country
  6. 6. A Certain Kind Of Memory
  7. 7. This World Has Seven Wonders
  8. 8. The Siren’s Song
  9. 9. Go And Leave Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 22
    Chicago, IL, US Kacy & Clayton at Hideout
  • Jun 23
    St. Paul, MN, US Kacy & Clayton and Hope Country with Almighty American at Turf Club
  • Jul 05
    Winnipeg, MB, Canada Winnipeg Folk Festival 2018
  • Jul 11
    Edmonton, AB, Canada Kacy & Clayton at Black Dog Freehouse
  • Jul 13
    Vancouver, BC, Canada Vancouver Folk Music Festival 2018
  • Jul 17
    Penticton, BC, Canada Kacy & Clayton at The Dream Cafe
  • Jul 18
    Rossland, BC, Canada Kacy & Clayton at The Flying Steamshovel
  • Jul 20
    Fort Macleod, AB, Canada South Country Fair 2018
  • Sep 17
    Hamilton, ON, Canada The Decemberists with Kacy & Clayton at FirstOntario Concert Hall
  • Sep 18
    Columbus, OH, US Kacy & Clayton and The Decemberists at EXPRESS LIVE!
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist