New Releases For August 18, 2017

Kacy & Clayton
The Siren's Song

Kacy & Clayton - The Siren's Song

In January 2017, Kacy & Clayton entered the Wilco Loft with a rhythm section and a batch of new songs. Over the course of eight days, the band recorded nine songs with Jeff Tweedy producing and Loft house engineer Tom Schick at the helm. These nine songs are what would become the band’s fourth album, The Siren’s Song, which is the product of an extraordinary progression in the band's own sound.

Listen Now!


"The Light Of Day"


  1. 1. The Light Of Day
  2. 2. Just Like A Summer Cloud
  3. 3. Cannery Yard
  4. 4. A Lifeboat
  5. 5. White Butte Country
  6. 6. A Certain Kind Of Memory
  7. 7. This World Has Seven Wonders
  8. 8. The Siren’s Song
  9. 9. Go And Leave Me

More By This Artist