New West Releases

Kacy & Clayton
Carrying On

Kacy & Clayton - Carrying On

Kacy and Clayton have toured almost nonstop for the last two years. Carrying On was conceived and honed on the road and recorded immediately after a jaunt across Western Canada – the songs having been tried and tested before audiences each night. The album was produced once again by Jeff Tweedy of Wilco and Uncle Tupelo fame, at his Loft studio in Chicago.

Listen Now!


"High Holiday"


  1. 1. The Forty-Ninth Parallel
  2. 2. Carrying On
  3. 3. High Holiday
  4. 4. In A Time Of Doubt
  5. 5. Intervention
  6. 6. Mom And Dad’s Waltz #2
  7. 7. Providence Place
  8. 8. The South Saskatchewan River
  9. 9. Spare Me Over One More Year
  10. 10. That Sweet Orchestra Sound

More By This Artist