New Releases For August 13, 2013

K. Michelle
Rebellious Soul

K. Michelle - Rebellious Soul

With K. Michelle's second and final season of Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta's beginning this spring, it couldn't be a more fitting time for the release of her debut album, Rebellious Soul. The singer's first full-length offers a classic, mature sound in the vein of favorite singers like Whitney Houston and Mary J. Blige.

To assure this sound, Michelle worked with mastermind producers like Pop & Oak (Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean) and Eric Hudson (Kanye West, Ne-Yo, Trey Songz). The result is what she describes as an 'old-school' but 'aggressive and urgent' music feel.

TAGS: R&B | Soul

Listen Now!




  1. 1. My Life
  2. 2. Damn
  3. 3. I Don't Like Me
  4. 4. Can't Raise A Man
  5. 5. V.S.O.P.
  6. 6. Pay My Bills
  7. 7. Sometimes
  8. 8. Ride Out
  9. 9. Hate On Her
  10. 10. When Get A Man
  11. 11. A Mother's Prayer