New West Releases

Justin Townes Earle
Kids In The Street

Justin Townes Earle - Kids In The Street

Kids In The Street is the 7th and latest album from American roots troubadour, Justin Townes Earle. After marrying, moving to various corners of the country and continuous touring with both full band and solo, Earle made time to reflect on the past few years and find new clarity. With Kids In The Street, he made a conscious decision to work with a producer for the first time in his now decade-long career. Earle made the trip to Omaha, Nebraska to work with Mike Mogis (First Aid Kit, M. Ward, Connor Oberst) at ARC Studios.

Listen Now!


"Champagne Corolla"


  1. 1. Champagne Corolla
  2. 2. Maybe A Moment
  3. 3. What's She Crying For
  4. 4. 15-25
  5. 5. Kids In The Street
  6. 6. Faded Valentine
  7. 7. What's Goin’ Wrong
  8. 8. Short Hair Woman
  9. 9. Same Old Stagolee
  10. 10. If I Was The Devil
  11. 11. Trouble Is
  12. 12. There Go A Fool

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 16
    Cheyenne, WY, US Justin Townes Earle at Terry Bison Ranch
  • Apr 17
    Greeley, CO, US Justin Townes Earle with Sugar Britches at The Moxi Theater
  • Apr 25
    Tuscaloosa, AL, US Roots Fest 2020
  • May 09
    Yaphank, NY, US Mayday Music Festival 2020
  • May 22
    Lancaster, PA, US Justin Townes Earle at Chameleon Club
  • Aug 20
    Pensacola, FL, US Justin Townes Earle at Vinyl Music Hall
  • Aug 22
    Winter Park, FL, US Justin Townes Earle at Dexter's New Standard
  • Mar 13
    Charlotte, NC, US Brian Fallon and Justin Townes Earle at The Underground
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist