Prog Rock Releases

Justin Hayward
Spirits... Live - Live At The Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Justin Hayward - Spirits... Live - Live At The Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Recorded at The Buckhead Theatre in Atlanta on August 17, 2013, Spirits... Live was captured during Justin Hayward's tour in support of his recently released solo album Spirits Of The Western Sky - his first since 1996's The View From The Hill.

The legendary Moody Blues guitarist/vocalist, joined by acoustic guitarist Mike Dawes and keyboardists/background vocalists Alan Hewitt and Julie Ragins, presented a set of 15 songs, selected from the new album and some Moodys favorites. New tracks like 'One Day, Someday,' 'In Your Blue Eyes,' and 'The Western Sky,' nestle comfortably between classics such as 'Nights In White Satin,' 'Tuesday Afternoon,' and 'Question.'

Listen Now!


"Nights In White Satin"


  1. 1. Tuesday Afternoon
  2. 2. It's Up To You / Lovely To See You
  3. 3. In Your Blue Eyes
  4. 4. The Western Sky
  5. 5. Land Of Make Believe
  6. 6. New Horizons
  7. 7. In The Beginning
  8. 8. One Day, Someday
  9. 9. The Eastern Sun
  10. 10. It's Cold Outside Of Your Heart
  11. 11. Your Wildest Dreams
  12. 12. Forever Autumn
  13. 13. Question
  14. 14. Nights In White Satin
  15. 15. I Know You're Out There Somewhere

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 11
    St Louis, MO, US Justin Hayward at River City Casino and Hotel
  • Sep 08
    Edinburgh, UK Justin Hayward at Assembly Rooms
  • Sep 10
    Birmingham, UK Justin Hayward and Mike Dawes at Birmingham Town Hall
  • Sep 12
    London, UK Justin Hayward and Mike Dawes at Union Chapel
  • Sep 17
    Cambridge, UK Justin Hayward at Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Sep 18
    Bexhill-On-Sea, UK Justin Hayward at De La Warr Pavilion
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist