New Releases For June 30, 2015

Jungle Rot
Order Shall Prevail

Jungle Rot - Order Shall Prevail

Jungle Rot’s dues have been paid and their stripes have been earned. On the eve of their ninth full-length album, Order Shall Prevail, the band reinforces their position as a staple in the old school death metal arena. Order Shall Prevail delivers more of the groove-laden, no-frills savagery fans have come to expect from Jungle Rot. With a rich history of blood, sweat and tears work ethic, Jungle Rot are now prepared for the crowning opportunity they rightfully deserve. Jungle Rot will be pulverizing the Victory Records Stage all summer long on the 2015 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Paralyzed Prey"


  1. 1. Doomsday
  2. 2. Paralyzed Prey
  3. 3. Blood Revenge
  4. 4. Fight Where You Stand
  5. 5. Order Shall Prevail
  6. 6. The Dread Pestilence
  7. 7. I Cast The First Stone
  8. 8. E.F.K.
  9. 9. Trench Tactics
  10. 10. Nuclear Superiority

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 07
    Joliet, IL, US Jungle Rot with Armored Assault, Bloodletter, Extraction Point, and 1 moreā€¦ at The Forge
  • May 08
    Chesterfield, MI, US Jungle Rot, Convalescence, Casket Robbery, and Blood of Angels at Diesel Concert Lounge Detroit
  • May 09
    Toledo, OH, US Toledo Death Fest 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist