New Releases For July 15, 2014


Jungle - Jungle

Based around a core musical duo known simply as 'J' and 'T' who expand to a thrilling seven piece live band, Jungle make mesmeric, modern soul with true global appeal.

Combining what The Guardian notes as 'tribal in terms of rhythm but postpunk in sensibility' and Brooklyn Vegan proclaims has 'a real vintage-ness here, recalling the period of funk and soul just as those genres started transitioning into disco,' Jungle has quickly perked the curiosity of media across the globe.

TAGS: Club/Dance | R&B

Listen Now!


"Busy Earnin'"


  1. 1. The Heat
  2. 2. Accelerate
  3. 3. Busy Earnin'
  4. 4. Platoon
  5. 5. Drops
  6. 6. Time
  7. 7. Smoking Pixels
  8. 8. Julia
  9. 9. Crumbler
  10. 10. Son Of A Gun
  11. 11. Lucky I Got What I Want
  12. 12. Lemonade Lake

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 21
    Zürich, Switzerland Zürich Openair 2019
  • Aug 23
    Paris, France Rock en Seine 2019
  • Aug 29
    Vlieland, Netherlands Into the Great Wide Open 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist