Electronic Releases

Julia Holter
Have You In My Wilderness

Julia Holter - Have You In My Wilderness

Have You In My Wilderness is Julia Holter’s most intimate album yet, a collection of radiant ballads. This, her fourth album, explores love, trust, and power in human relationships. The focused, warm sound and luminous instrumentation highlight a remarkable voice that rises confidently above intricate, yet grounded arrangements. It’s a bold step for the young songwriter/composer, one that is immediate, rewarding, and will find her many new fans.

Listen Now!


"Sea Calls Me Home"


  1. 1. Feel You
  2. 2. Silhouette
  3. 3. How Long?
  4. 4. Lucette Stranded On The Island
  5. 5. Sea Calls Me Home
  6. 6. Night Song
  7. 7. Everytime Boots
  8. 8. Betsy On The Roof
  9. 9. Vasquez
  10. 10. Have You In My Wilderness

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 21
    Los Angeles, CA, US Julia Holter and Nedelle Torrisi at Zebulon
  • Aug 30
    Vlieland, Netherlands Into the Great Wide Open 2018
  • Aug 30
    Salisbury, UK End of the Road Festival 2018
  • Aug 30
    Deurne, Belgium Ariel Pink, Flying Horseman, and Julia Holter at OLT Rivierenhof
  • Oct 02
    Brooklyn, NY, US NuE with Tashi Wada, Yoshi Wada, Julia Holter, and 1 more… at National Sawdust
  • Oct 12
    Perris, CA, US Desert Daze 2018
  • Dec 01
    Hamburg, Germany Julia Holter at Elbphilharmonie - Großer Saal
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist