New Releases For October 21, 2014

Jukebox The Ghost
Jukebox The Ghost

Jukebox The Ghost - Jukebox The Ghost

On the follow-up to its critically acclaimed album Safe Travels, Brooklyn-based trio Jukebox The Ghost is at it again with a new collection of the band's signature brand of infectious pop songs.

The self-titled album was recorded in LA with producers Andrew Dawson (fun., Kanye West) and Dan Romer ('Say Something,' A Great Big World and Christina Aguilera) at the helm. This features the single, 'The Great Unknown,' as well as 'Made For Ending,' 'Postcard' and 'When The Nights Get Long.'


Listen Now!


"The Great Unknown"


  1. 1. Sound Of A Broken Heart
  2. 2. Made For Ending
  3. 3. Girl
  4. 4. The Great Unknown
  5. 5. Long Way Home
  6. 6. When The Nights Get Long
  7. 7. The One
  8. 8. Hollywood
  9. 9. Postcard
  10. 10. Undeniable You
  11. 11. Show Me Where It Hurts

More By This Artist