New Releases For November 8, 2019

Josienne Clarke
In All Weather

Josienne Clarke - In All Weather

In All Weather is the solo debut from English singer-songwriter Josienne Clarke, whose songs have been described as “extraordinary” (Mojo), “gently exquisite” (The Observer), and “full of depth” (The Telegraph). For her songwriting prowess as a member of previous projects including the sixties pop-leaning PicaPica and an award-winning folk duo with guitarist Ben Walker, she was named one of American Songwriter’s Best Songwriters of 2016.

Listen Now!


"If I Didn't Mind"


  1. 1. (Learning To Sail) In All Weather
  2. 2. Seconds
  3. 3. The Drawing Of The Line
  4. 4. Leaving London
  5. 5. My Love Gave Me An Apple
  6. 6. If I Didn't Mind
  7. 7. Host
  8. 8. Slender, Sad & Sentimental
  9. 9. Season And Time
  10. 10. Wall & Hallways
  11. 11. Fair Weather Friends
  12. 12. Dark Cloud
  13. 13. Onliness

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 17
    Kingskerswell, UK Josienne Clarke at Kingskerswell Parish Church
  • Nov 19
    London, UK Josienne Clarke at Bush Hall
  • Mar 08
    Leicester, UK Josienne Clarke at The Musician Pub
Powered by Songkick