Americana Releases

Josh Rouse
The Holiday Sounds Of Josh Rouse

Josh Rouse - The Holiday Sounds Of Josh Rouse

Josh Rouse has recorded an album of original holiday songs, which all feel like a classic ‘60s jazz-influenced holiday album (think Vince Guaraldi, A Charlie Brown Christmas). This music should appeal to two audiences: Josh Rouse fans and Holiday music fans. The 1st edition release, includes a bonus disc featuring three Christmas classics performed acoustically and 3 demo versions of songs from the album.

Listen Now!


"Sleigh Brother Bill"


  1. 1. Mediterranean X-Mas
  2. 2. Red Suit
  3. 3. New York Holiday
  4. 4. Easy Man
  5. 5. Sleigh Brother Bill
  6. 6. Lights Of Town
  7. 7. Letters In The Mailbox
  8. 8. Heartbreak Holiday
  9. 9. Christmas Songs

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 27
    San Francisco, CA, US Josh Rouse at Swedish American Hall
  • Apr 18
    Kansas City, MO, US Josh Rouse at Knuckleheads
  • Apr 25
    Denver, CO, US Josh Rouse at Soiled Dove Underground
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist