Adult Contemporary Releases

Josh Groban
All That Echoes

Josh Groban - All That Echoes

With his sixth album, All That Echoes, Josh Groban has at once built on the touchstone artistry that has made him a global pop star for more than a decade and expanded his ambitious reach into richly rewarding new territory.

The inspiring first single 'Brave' shows off his accomplished, personal songwriting as one of seven songs on the album he co-wrote. And inspired choices of other's songs, from the Academy Award-winning 'Falling Slowly' from the movie and off Broadway musical Once to Stevie Wonder's 'I Believe' and through his continued explorations of Spanish 'Un Alma Mas,' and Italian 'E Ti Prometterò,' with Italian star Laura Pausini.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Brave
  2. 2. False Alarms
  3. 3. Falling Slowly
  4. 4. She Moved Through The Fair
  5. 5. Below The Line
  6. 6. E Ti Prometerro (Featuring Laura Pausini)
  7. 7. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
  8. 8. Un Alma Mas (Featuring Arturo Sandoval)
  9. 9. Happy In My Heartache
  10. 10. Hollow Talk
  11. 11. Sincera
  12. 12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 18
    Duluth, GA, US Josh Groban at Infinite Energy Arena
  • Oct 19
    Nashville, TN, US Josh Groban at Bridgestone Arena
  • Oct 23
    Houston, TX, US Josh Groban at Toyota Center
  • Oct 24
    Dallas, TX, US Josh Groban at American Airlines Center
  • Oct 26
    Phoenix, AZ, US Josh Groban at Talking Stick Resort Arena
  • Oct 27
    Inglewood, CA, US Josh Groban at The Forum
  • Oct 29
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Josh Groban at Vivint Smart Home Arena
  • Oct 29
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Josh Groban with Idina Menzel at Vivint Smart Home Arena
  • Oct 30
    Denver, CO, US Josh Groban at Pepsi Center
  • Nov 02
    St. Paul, MN, US Josh Groban at Xcel Energy Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist