Country Releases

Josh Abbott Band
Until My Voice Goes Out

Josh Abbott Band - Until My Voice Goes Out

The new album, Until My Voice Goes Out, spotlights a new direction for the Josh Abbott Band. Taking the band’s Texas Country influences and mixing in some roaring horns and delicate strings, Josh Abbott Band has made an album that connects to an array of emotions. Hailed as one of the top Texas Country acts, the independent band has accumulated over 68 million total streams, over 220,000 album sales and 1.5 million single sales.

Listen Now!


"I’m Your Only Flaw"


  1. 1. Prelude: An Appreciation Of Life
  2. 2. Until My Voice Goes Out
  3. 3. Heartbeatin’
  4. 4. Texas Women, Tennessee Whiskey
  5. 5. I’m Your Only Flaw
  6. 6. Prelude: Hope & Hesitance
  7. 7. Girl Down In Texas
  8. 8. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
  9. 9. Kinda Missing You
  10. 10. Heartbeat And A Melody
  11. 11. The Night Is Ours
  12. 12. Dance With You All Night Long
  13. 13. Ain’t My Daddy’s Town
  14. 14. Epilogue: Farewell Father

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 10
    Liberal, KS, US Josh Abbott Band at Unknown venue
  • Apr 16
    Smithville, TX, US Smithville Jamboree 2020
  • Apr 17
    San Antonio, TX, US CANCELLED! The Fiesta Oyster Bake 2020
  • Apr 20
    Stephenville, TX, US Larry Joe Taylor's Texas Music Festival 2020
  • Apr 30
    Lubbock, TX, US Cotton Fest 2020
  • May 15
    Bossier City, LA, US Josh Abbott Band at The Stage at Silver Star Smokehouse
  • May 16
    Houston, TX, US Josh Abbott Band at White Oak Music Hall
  • May 23
    Austin, TX, US Lone Star Jam 2020
  • May 30
    Fredericksburg, TX, US Josh Abbott Band with Grant Gilbert at The Backyard at Fritztown
  • Jun 26
    Amarillo, TX, US Josh Abbott Band at Starlight Ranch
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist