New Releases For September 17, 2013

Jonny Lang
Fight For My Soul

Jonny Lang - Fight For My Soul

Since the release of his 1997 major label debut Lie To Me, the then 16 year-old Lang has built a reputation as one of the best live performers and guitarists of his generation. It's been seven years since he released a new studio album but the wait is finally over.

Fight For My Soul is the follow up to his 2006 Grammy winning album Turn Around. Recorded over a period of three years, Lang collaborated with producer/songwriter Tommy Sims (who co-wrote Eric Clapton's Grammy winning 'Change the World') crafting the album's elegant rock 'n' soul tracks from the ground up.

TAGS: Americana | Blues | Pop

Listen Now!


"Blew Up (The House)"


  1. 1. Blew Up (The House)
  2. 2. Breakin' In
  3. 3. We Are The Same
  4. 4. What You're Looking For
  5. 5. Not Right
  6. 6. The Truth
  7. 7. River
  8. 8. Fight For My Soul
  9. 9. All Of A Sudden
  10. 10. Seasons
  11. 11. I'll Always Be

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 23
    New Orleans, LA, US Jonny Lang and GA-20 at House of Blues - New Orleans
  • Jan 25
    Austin, TX, US Jonny Lang at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
  • Feb 14
    Chandler, AZ, US Jonny Lang at Chandler Center for the Arts
  • Feb 15
    Stateline, NV, US Jonny Lang and Afroman at Montbleu Theatre, MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa
  • Feb 25
    London, UK Mick Fleetwood with David Gilmour, Jonny Lang, Andy Fairweather Low, and 6 moreā€¦ at London Palladium
  • Mar 02
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Jonny Lang at Parker Playhouse
  • Mar 14
    Atlanta, GA, US Jonny Lang at Center Stage Theater
  • Mar 15
    Nashville, TN, US Jonny Lang at Schermerhorn Symphony Center
  • Apr 17
    Minneapolis, MN, US Jonny Lang at Fillmore Minneapolis
  • Apr 18
    Des Moines, IA, US Jonny Lang at Hoyt Sherman Place
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Jonny Lang Signs (Concord)