New Releases For September 25, 2012

Jonathan Butler
Grace & Mercy

Jonathan Butler - Grace & Mercy

There's no denying Jonathan Butler has been blessed with a fascinating life. A South African native whose expansive musical gift has earned accolades across an international career, Butler's new, self-produced Gospel release, Grace and Mercy, is filled with the soulful sounds and insightful lyrics fans have come to expect from the veteran performer.

On Grace and Mercy, Butler delivers a collection of songs that serve as a soothing musical balm. 'This album really speaks about optimism, faith, belief and hope,' he says. 'I'm hoping this album will bring hope to people.'

Listen Now!


"I Stand On Your Word"


  1. 1. You're All I Need
  2. 2. Who Is Like The Lord
  3. 3. Give It Up To God
  4. 4. Grace and Mercy
  5. 5. I Stand On Your Word
  6. 6. Don't Walk Away
  7. 7. Lay My Head On You
  8. 8. Trials
  9. 9. I Know He Cares
  10. 10. Moments of Worship
  11. 11. I Know Her Cares (Acoustic Reprise)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 18
    Norfolk, VA, US Jonathan Butler at Harrison Opera House
  • May 19
    Alexandria, VA, US Jonathan Butler at Birchmere
  • Jun 29
    San Diego, CA, US Boney James with Peter White, Richard Elliot, DW3, and 4 moreā€¦ at Embarcadero Marina Park North
  • Jul 27
    Cleveland Heights, OH, US Peter White, Euge Groove, Jonathan Butler, and Kirk Whalum at Cain Park
  • Aug 10
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Rick Braun European River Cruise Getaway 2019
  • Jan 18
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Smooth Jazz Cruise - week 1 2020
  • Mar 14
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Smooth Jazz Cruise - week 2 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist