Americana Releases

Jonah Tolchin
Fires For The Cold

Jonah Tolchin - Fires For The Cold

Recorded at Carriage House Studios and co-produced with Grammy winning, Sheldon Gomberg, Fires For The Cold includes a number of notable guests - Jackson Browne and Rickie Lee Jones - both of whom lend their voices to a stunning and sublime cover of Little Feat's “Roll Um Easy.” Sara Watkins sang on two other songs, “Supermarket Rage” and “Honeysuckle.” Several A-list players - drummer Jay Bellerose, Little Feat guitarist Fred Tackett, pedal steel player Greg Leisz, and guitarist Ben Peller - lend their efforts as well. The CD features a download card for the bonus track "Touched By Fire" which is not available at digital services.

Listen Now!


"White Toyota Ranger"


  1. 1. Supermarket Rage
  2. 2. The Real You
  3. 3. White Toyota Ranger
  4. 4. Turn To Ashes
  5. 5. Honeysuckle
  6. 6. Wash Over You
  7. 7. Roll Um Easy
  8. 8. Day By Day
  9. 9. Timeless River
  10. 10. Maybe, I'm A Rolling Stone

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 17
    New York, NY, US Jonah Tolchin, Emily Cavanagh, and Lauren Lee at Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3
  • Oct 18
    Warren, RI, US Jonah Tolchin with Dan Blakeslee at Hope & Main
  • Oct 19
    Lowell, MA, US Jonah Tolchin at The Town and the City Festival
  • Oct 23
    Cambridge, MA, US Jonah Tolchin at Club Passim
  • Oct 25
    Northampton, MA, US Jonah Tolchin and Jake Klar at The Parlor Room at Signature Sounds
  • Oct 26
    Saratoga Springs, NY, US Jonah Tolchin at Caffe Lena
  • Nov 05
    Toronto, ON, Canada Jonah Tolchin at The Baby G
  • Nov 07
    Chicago, IL, US Jonah Tolchin with GA-20 at Hideout Inn
  • Dec 04
    Groningen, Netherlands Dawn Landes with Jonah Tolchin at Lutherse Kerk
  • Dec 05
    Utrecht, Netherlands Dawn Landes with Jonah Tolchin at TivoliVredenburg
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist