New Releases For February 23, 2010

Johnny Cash
American VI: Ain't No Grave

Johnny Cash - American VI: Ain't No Grave

American VI: Ain't No Grave, produced by Rick Rubin, is deeply elegiac, spiritual and is an achingly personal and intimate statement, as, from the end of the line, Cash looks back on a most extraordinary life.

The songs are drawn from all over the musical landscape and include Kris Kristofferson's 'For The Good Times,' Ed McCurdy's 'Last Night I had the Strangest Dream' and the never before heard Cash original, 'First Corinthians: 15:55,' written over the last three years of his life.


  1. Ain't No Grave
  2. Redemption Day
  3. For The Good Times
  4. First Corinthians 15:55
  5. Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
  6. Satisfied Mind
  7. It Don't Hurt Anymore
  8. Cool Water
  9. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream
  10. Aloha Oe