New Releases For May 11, 2010

Art Of Malice

John5 - Art Of Malice

John5 doesn't just play the guitar. His guitar is an extension of his soul and through it his music has become the Frankenstein birth penetrating the ear drums of fans and admirers worldwide. 'Such a nice guy; such evil notes. Blood on the strings!' - Paul Gilbert.

On tour this summer with Rob Zombie.

Listen Now!


"The Nightmare Unravels"


  1. 1. The Nightmare Unravels
  2. 2. The Art Of Malice
  3. 3. Ill Will Or Spite
  4. 4. J.W. 5. Ya Dig?
  5. 6. Can I Live Again
  6. 7. Portrayed As Unremorseful
  7. 8. Steel Guitar Rag
  8. 9. Wayne County Killer
  9. 10. Fractured Mirror
  10. 11. The S. Lot
  11. 12. The Last Page Turned