New Releases For November 17, 2009

John Mayer
Battle Studies

John Mayer - Battle Studies

2009 studio album from the Grammy-winning singer/songwriter.

Since the release of his hit album, Room For Squares, in 2001, Mayer has progressed from a sensitive acoustic-based performer into a full-fledged paparazzi-baiting superstar with acclaimed musical detours into Jazz, Blues and Folk.

Battle Studies is yet another milestone for Mayer, containing some of his best work to date. Features the single 'Who Says'.


  1. Heartbreak Warfare
  2. All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
  3. Half Of My Heart
  4. Who Says
  5. Perfectly Lonely
  6. Assassin
  7. Crossroads
  8. War Of My Life
  9. Edge Of Desire
  10. Do You Know Me
  11. Friends
  12. Lovers Or Nothing

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 23
    Auckland, New Zealand John Mayer at Spark Arena
  • Mar 25
    Brisbane, QLD, Australia John Mayer at Brisbane Entertainment Centre
  • Mar 27
    Melbourne, VIC, Australia John Mayer at Rod Laver Arena
  • Mar 29
    Sydney, NSW, Australia John Mayer at Qudos Bank Arena
  • Jul 19
    Albany, NY, US John Mayer at Times Union Center
  • Jul 20
    Providence, RI, US John Mayer at Dunkin Donuts Center
  • Jul 22
    Philadelphia, PA, US John Mayer at Wells Fargo Center
  • Jul 23
    Washington, DC, US John Mayer at Capital One Arena
  • Jul 25
    New York, NY, US John Mayer at Madison Square Garden
  • Jul 26
    New York, NY, US John Mayer at Madison Square Garden
Powered by Songkick