Blues Releases

John Mayall
Talk About That

John Mayall - Talk About That

Iconic musician and Blues Hall of Fame member John Mayall presents Talk About That. Joining Mayall (vocals, keyboards, harmonica and guitar) and Greg Rzab (bass), Jay Davenport (drums) and Rocky Athas (guitar) as special guest is Rock and Roll Hall of Fame member Joe Walsh, who plays on two tracks, “The Devil Must Be Laughing” and “Cards On The Table,” both John Mayall compositions. The songs showcase Walsh’s amazing guitar work and are destined to be two of the many highlights on this new disc. The album was produced by John and Forty Below’s Eric Corne, who also engineered and mixed the record.

Listen Now!


"Cards On The Table (Featuring Joe Walsh)"


  1. 1. Talk About That
  2. 2. It's Hard Going Up
  3. 3. The Devil Must Be Laughing
  4. 4. Gimme Some Of That Gumbo
  5. 5. Goin' Away Baby
  6. 6. Cards On The Table (Featuring Joe Walsh)
  7. 7. I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
  8. 8. Don't Deny Me
  9. 9. Blue Midnight
  10. 10. Across The County Line
  11. 11. You Never Know

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 10
    Mumbai, India Mahindra Blues Festival 2018
  • Mar 31
    Henderson, NV, US John Mayall at Club Madrid at Sunset Station Hotel & Casino
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist